Ha!! Just got major kudos from my professor on an unfinished project. You know, the one that was due Sunday? Yeah... Turned in what was done and he about flipped his lid (well, as close as I think he gets) on the critique video.
I win.
Secondary win: coming home and taking a nice, long nap. Especially since I haven't been sleeping all that well to begin with. Oh yeah.
No comments:
Post a Comment